North Shields Football Club are delighted to announce that the North Shields FC committee have agreed to sign for the 2020/2021 season!

The committee at North Shields are all volunteers who have specific roles and duties, not only on a match day but throughout the week too.

From ensuring the ground is tidy to opening up on a match day each member of the committee goes the extra mile to try and ensure North Shields FC is surviving and at the heart of the community!

RETAINED LIST: Alan Matthews, Trevor Campbell, Mike Taylor, Sean Redford, Sean Mulligan, Steve Arkle, Bob Scott, Joe Cave, Dave Johnson, Mick Woodhouse, Sam Cave, Steve Nicholson, Carl Redhead

The North Shields FC Committee would like to pass on our best wishes to you all during this very difficult time.

We would like to remind you that The Daren Persson Stadium and surrounding buildings are not a playground. We are carrying out essential works to our playing surface along with works to many parts of the ground. We politely ask that you resist temptation of entering the ground and remind you that you are trespassing onto private property. North Shields FC are at the heart of North Shields and it’s community, please respect this and respect the hours of hard work that the North Shields FC committee are putting in to ensure we are ready once given the green light, whenever that may be.

Stay safe,

North Shields FC Committee