Following the announcement of Brian Smith extending his stay with the Robins and the recent partnership with North Shields Juniors AFC, North Shields Football Club can confirm the following players have committed for the 2024/25 campaign pending league approval.

  • Curtis Coppen
  • Alex Nicholson 
  • Darryl Donnelly 
  • Euan Anderson
  • Luke Salmon
  • Flynn Williamson 
  • Adam Forster
  • Dean Holmes
  • Kyle Downey
  • Albe Fletcher
  • Dan Cherry
  • Lewis Henry
  • Lee Mason
  • Ben Harmison 

North Shields Football Club would like to place on record our thanks to all the players for their contributions last season and wish those leaving the club the very best for their futures.

Keep an eye out on social media for some exciting new signings.

#HowayTheRobins #StrongerTogether