North Shields FC Retained List – 2020/2021

North Shields Football Club can today reveal our retained list of players ahead of the 2020-2021 EBAC Northern League 1 season.

Players retained for 2020/2021 season

Greg Purvis (GK)

Bradley Skirpan (GK)

Nick Cassidy

Chris McDonald

Wayne Buchanan

Rhys Williams

Paul New

Gary Ormston

Adam Forster

Cam Cunningham

Craig Spooner

David Hall

Ryan Carr

Paul Robinson

Paul Van-Zandvliet

Callum Smith

Kyle Patton

Gareth Bainbridge

Jack Donnison

Jamie Clark

North Shields Football Club are delighted with the squad going forward into the new season.

We can confirm that Connor Campbell, Ben Christensen, Marc Jacques and Denver Morris all leave the club. We would like to thank those players who are departing the club. We wish them all the very best for their next ventures.

We will keep you up to date with any information we receive about returning to footballing matters at The Darren Persson Stadium along with updating you with some of the amazing work going on at the ground. For now, we hope you and your families stay active, stay safe and we will see you all very soon.