Members of the Pitching In Northern Premier League East Division
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Emirates FA Cup and Isuzu FA Trophy Details

The FA has published details of the 2022/23 Emirates FA Cup and FA Trophy round dates.

In the FA Cup, the journey for clubs will start on Saturday 6th August 2022 in the Extra preliminary round. Then Robins will find out their opponents on Friday 8th July, when the draw for the first two rounds will be made.

The full schedule can be found here:

Extra Preliminary Round : Saturday 6th August

Preliminary Round: Saturday 20th August

First Qualifying Round: Saturday 3rd September

Second Qualifying Round: Saturday 17th September

Third Qualifying Round: Saturday 1st October

Fourth Qualifying Round: Saturday 15th October

First Round Proper: Saturday 5th November

Second Round Proper: Saturday 26th November

Third Round Proper: Saturday 7th January

Fourth Round Proper: Saturday 28th January

Fifth Round Proper: Wednesday 1st March

Quarter Final: Saturday 18th March

Semi Final: Saturday 22nd April

Final: Saturday 3rd June

Moving onto the Isuzu FA Trophy, North Shields will enter in the first Qualifying round. There will be no replays in any round, meaning ties will either go straight to penalties, or to extra time and then penalties. The draw for the first two rounds of the tournament will be made on Friday 8th July.

The full schedule is as follows:

First Qualifying Round: Saturday 10th September

Second Qualifying Round: Saturday 24th September

Third Qualifying Round: Saturday 8th October

First Round Proper: Saturday 29th October

Second Round Proper: Saturday 19th November

Third Round Proper: Saturday 17th December

Fourth Round Proper: Saturday 14th January

Fifth Round Proper: Saturday 11th January

Sixth Round Proper: Saturday 11th March 

Semi-Final: Saturday 1st April

Final: Sunday 21st May